Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich Deniken Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich Deniken Jr

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joaquin Munoz

Joaquin Munoz

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by dong tang"
Profile photo of Kristen Lee

Kristen Lee

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dong was great. I was able to get better coverage for less than 1/2 of what I was paying with a different company. The entire process took less than 15 mins. I have already referred a friend and plan to refer more."
Profile photo of Icey Hielito

Icey Hielito

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Extremely courteous & Super Friendly! Thank you to a “ Great Team “"
Profile photo of Jackie Cullinan

Jackie Cullinan

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and always available to help and answer or explain details of individual insurance needs I would rate a 5 star 100 percent"
Profile photo of Rachel Luterman

Rachel Luterman

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team is amazing to work with. Professional, timely and polite. I moved to NJ during the pandemic from PA and was fortunate to find Rich and his associate, Dong. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hybiske

Thomas Hybiske

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has used Deniken State Farm for decades."
Profile photo of kim muchler

kim muchler

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My rep Dong is awesome. He’s always looking out for me! Great customer service. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of gerald hague

gerald hague

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"they have been my ins agnt last 5 yrs or longer excellent svc local business im very satisfied"
Profile photo of I Love Boba Tea

I Love Boba Tea

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) There are Vietnamese speaking Vietnamese to serve Vietnamese customers (Original) Có người Việt Nói Tiếng Việt để phục vụ cho các Quý Khách Người Việt"
Profile photo of Jo Hamilton

Jo Hamilton

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. They make you feel like you're family and take the time not only to explain things clearly and make sure you understand your coverages, but also get to know you as well. Ron McCullough is the best!"
Profile photo of Peter Curry

Peter Curry

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5